National Anthems: Home | Africa | Americas | Asia | Australia&Oceania | Europe | Olympic Anthem |

Passports: Home [ Africa ] [ Americas, Australia & Oceania] [ Asia] [ Europe] [ Other documents
[ Atari 800 XL game site ]

flag of Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea

I am very sorry , i do not have anthem right now

Other anthems: NigeriaNigeria | Virgin IslandsVirgin Islands | NepalNepal | UzbekistanUzbekistan |
Equatorial Guinea - Population: 510,473 Equatorial Guinea - Total Area 28,051 sq km
- 0-14 years 42.20 % - Land 28,051 sq km
- 15-64 years 54.00 % - Water 0 sq km
- 65+ 3.80 % - Coastline 296km
Equatorial Guinea, officially the Republic of Equatorial Guinea, is a country in West Middle Africa, one of the smallest in continental Africa. It is bordered by Cameroon on the north, Gabon on the south and east, and the Gulf of Guinea on the west, where the islands of São Tomé and Príncipe lie to its southwest. Formerly the Spanish colony of Spanish Guinea, the country's territory (continentally known as Río Muni) includes a number of islands, including the sizable island of Bioko where the capital, Malabo (formerly Santa Isabel), is located. Its post-independence name is suggestive of its location near both the equator and the Gulf of Guinea. It is the only country in Africa where Spanish is an official language, excluding the Spanish exclaves of Ceuta, Melilla, the Canary Islands and the Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic. Equatorial Guinea is the smallest country, in terms of population, in continental Africa (Seychelles and Sao Tome and Principe are smaller). It is also the smallest United Nations member from continental Africa. It is the smallest Spanish-speaking country in the world.
Equatorial Guinea Border length
Cameroon 189 km
Gabon 350 km
Map of Equatorial Guinea
map of Equatorial Guinea
Capital city: Malabo

Equatorial Guinea Lyrics of National Anthem:
national anthem of Equatorial Guinea

This page was modified on: Thursday, October 6, 2011 14:26