National Anthems: Home | Africa | Americas | Asia | Australia&Oceania | Europe | Olympic Anthem |

 
Passports: Home [ Africa ] [ Americas, Australia & Oceania] [ Asia] [ Europe] [ Other documents
Travel:
[Europe] [ Asia ] [ USA-Canada ] [ Latin-America ] [ Africa ] [ Australia ] [ Carabben ] [ Air ] [Cruises ]
Forum
Live chat




Subject: Re: US bank accounts for non-US residents Posted on: Fri, 11 Nov 2005 19:28:42 +0000 (UTC)


Joe Feise wrote:
> bxf wrote on 11/11/05 11:08:
>
> > Joe Feise wrote:
> >> bxf wrote on 11/11/05 10:46:
> >>
> >>> Joe Feise wrote:
> >>>> bxf wrote on 11/11/05 08:33:
> >>>>
> >>>>> Duval wrote:
> >>>>>> On 11 Nov 2005 03:28:16 -0800, "bxf" wrote:
> >>>>>>
> >>>>>>> I am posting this only to help out a person who is having a somewhat
> >>>>>>> understandable difficulty in convincing the audience that his
> >>>>>>> enterprise is legitimate. The subject at hand is:
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> http://us-bank-account.jimyn.com/
> >>>>>>>
> >>>>>>> I recently found it necessary to change my banking facilities, so I
> >>>>>>> posted some questions in a couple of newsgroups. One helpful chap in
> >>>>>>> Malaysia sent me the above URL, which offers to provide the means for
> >>>>>>> non-US residents to open a US bank account.
> >>>>>> Nigeria is also full of such helpful chaps.
> >>>>> Your comment is completely meaningless. Somebody provided me with a
> >>>>> URL, which I had, in fact, encountered on my own previously.
> >>>> Oh, sure...
> >>>> With the exact same text that was used before to promote this scam...
> >>>> You are a prime example for Rule #1: Spammers lie.
> >>> I don't follow you. Exact text? Where?
> >>>
> >>
> >> http://groups.google.com/groups?ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&q=jimyn%2Ecom
> >> Including earlier posts with the same text in this newsgroup.
> >
> > These posts are all mine, so what's surprising about the text being the
> > same? If you look, you will see the posts were made within minutes of
> > each other. I had already provided the explanation for these earlier.
> >
>
>
> Oh, so you are now admitting that you post with a wrong name???
> http://groups.google.com/group/misc.immigration.usa/msg/dba4e710a57adc2a is from
> you???
> So, why were you posting as Jorge Hernandez then and as Bill now?
> Yet another one of your lies, spammer...

WTF are you talking about? The link you provide has nothing to do with
me or my posts. Don't you even see a difference in the language?
Christ, you really are an idiot.

Bill