National Anthems: Home | Africa | Americas | Asia | Australia&Oceania | Europe | Olympic Anthem |

 
Passports: Home [ Africa ] [ Americas, Australia & Oceania] [ Asia] [ Europe] [ Other documents
Travel:
[Europe] [ Asia ] [ USA-Canada ] [ Latin-America ] [ Africa ] [ Australia ] [ Carabben ] [ Air ] [Cruises ]
Forum
Live chat




Subject: Re: huge discounts ex Toronto Posted on: Sat, 29 Nov 2003 22:58:30 +0000 (UTC)

Another one of these lying spammers. A similar post was made to all the
travel newsgroups.

On 29 Nov 2003 08:47:59 -0800, harry@barrett-carlysle.com (Harry) wrote:

Let's do a whois on this domain name:

Domain name: BARRETT-CARLYSLE.COM
Registrant:
Prominent Information Technologies Inc.
577 Burnhamthorpe Rd
Unit #3
Toronto, ON M9C 2Y3
CA

>All you have to do is go to www.tripquote.com and you will get very
>fast the best price possible. Save hours searching on the web. Most

And let's do a whois on this domain name:

Domain name: TRIPQUOTE.COM
Registrant:
Prominent Information Technologies Inc.
577 Burnhamthorpe Rd
Unit #3
Toronto, ON M9C 2Y3

Funny that they match exactly.

Don .