National Anthems: Home | Africa | Americas | Asia | Australia&Oceania | Europe | Olympic Anthem |

 
Passports: Home [ Africa ] [ Americas, Australia & Oceania] [ Asia] [ Europe] [ Other documents
Travel:
[Europe] [ Asia ] [ USA-Canada ] [ Latin-America ] [ Africa ] [ Australia ] [ Carabben ] [ Air ] [Cruises ]




Re: new travel website Posted on: Fri, 19 Dec 2003 05:24:24 +0000 (UTC)

On 18 Dec 2003 14:00:41 -0800, glasgow_scotlands_real_capital@hotmail.com
(Glasgow) wrote:

>I found this website very good and interesting with lots to do and
>lots of useful information have a look the address is
>http://hometown.aol.co.uk/glaandpik/home.html

Uh, in the header I find:

NNTP-Posting-Host: 195.93.33.9

A whois shows:

inetnum: 195.93.0.0 - 195.93.63.255
netname: AOL-EU-1
descr: AOL Inc

route: 195.93.0.0/17
descr: AOL International Operations, Europe

Now why are you lying to us and pretending that you found your own site?
And what does it have to do with travel to the Caribbean? And checking
google I find you spamvertized this site to at least 49 newsgroups!! See:

http://groups.google.com/groups?q=+%22http+hometown+aol+co+uk+glaandpik+home+html%22+author:glasgow_scotlands_real_capital%40hotmail.com&num=100&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&scoring=d&filter=0

Please get lost (though I can't imagine this spammer has ever looked in to
read the posts here.)

Don .

105893. Re: new travel website
105901. Re: new travel website
106107. Re: new travel website
118338. Re: new travel website