This is a multi-part message in MIME format.
--------------90036F3283ED154528DE8B24
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Don Wiss wrote:
> Another one of these lying spammers. A similar post was made to all the
> travel newsgroups.
>
> On 29 Nov 2003 08:47:59 -0800, harry@barrett-carlysle.com (Harry) wrote:
>
> Let's do a whois on this domain name:
>
> Domain name: BARRETT-CARLYSLE.COM
> Registrant:
> Prominent Information Technologies Inc.
> 577 Burnhamthorpe Rd
> Unit #3
> Toronto, ON M9C 2Y3
> CA
>
> >All you have to do is go to www.tripquote.com and you will get very
> >fast the best price possible. Save hours searching on the web. Most
>
> And let's do a whois on this domain name:
>
> Domain name: TRIPQUOTE.COM
> Registrant:
> Prominent Information Technologies Inc.
> 577 Burnhamthorpe Rd
> Unit #3
> Toronto, ON M9C 2Y3
>
> Funny that they match exactly.
>
> Don .
Nice One---Thanks Don
Vic
--------------90036F3283ED154528DE8B24
Content-Type: text/x-vcard; charset=us-ascii;
name="vabodnar.vcf"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Description: Card for Vic Bodnar
Content-Disposition: attachment;
filename="vabodnar.vcf"
begin:vcard
n:Bodnar;Vic A.
tel;fax:(905 238-3012
tel;home:(905) 634-4304
tel;work:(905) 238-3063
x-mozilla-html:FALSE
adr:;;;;;;
version:2.1
email;internet:vabodnar@idirect.com
x-mozilla-cpt:;-1
fn:Vic A. Bodnar
end:vcard
--------------90036F3283ED154528DE8B24--
|