Peter, please do not place yourself in the same class as Ray. I have been
around for many years and you do not advertise here anywhere near like this
or any other way for that matter. I also know that you have outside paid
advertising and even a budget for doing so and have a considerable agency.
That makes you a legit and honorable agency. Ray doesn't on either account.
Just his one-man show and the Internet free advertising.
Jim
"Peter Berlin" wrote in message
news:C0856430.3980%PeterBerlin@PeterBerlin.com...
> Yes, with all the spamming that Ray does, I am sure he is a millionaire by
> now. I guess the abuse is worth it, or it could be that that Ray is a
> pretty
> nice guy that doesn't ever bother anyone and just likes to post
> information
> be helpful. Yes, it could be. After seeing his posts for the past ten
> years,
> I guess I can't seem to get all upset and concerned that he may be the
> ruination of the RTC group. But then again, I have been accused of blatant
> advertising in the past for promoting the GGC group.
> Go figure.
>
> The RTC group is was created for the entertainment and education of all
> interested parties. Some folks look at entertainment and education in
> different ways.
>
>
>
> On 5/7/06 6:51 PM, in article
> 1147042278.171346.190340@i39g2000cwa.googlegroups.com, "Ray GoldenAd 17997
> SPAMS since 1995" wrote:
>
>>
>> no e-mail wrote:
>>> Nonnymus wrote:
>>>> scribbles990@yahoo.com wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> Having been a lurker here for quite some time, I just had to step
>>>>> forward with this one. Ray does add to the group, but is also using
>>>>> this forum for blatant spamming or advertising as it were. It is so
>>>>> obvious that only a fool would not conclude the truth.
>>
>> scribbles990's statements of TRUTH (which had been greatly excised)
>> is worth repeating:
>>
>>> It is so
>>> obvious that only a fool would not conclude the truth. The people
>>> siding with Ray are people that are part of a long standing clique
>>> here, so it comes as no surprise.
>>
>>> His sig line is infact an advertisement as is
>>> his link to a travel agency that he is connected to directly. The whole
>>> way he uses his account is advertising. Somedays, I log on and find 90%
>>> of the new posts are only by Ray and not just one or two in a row, but
>>> 3, 4 or more, which looks obscene. A usual spammer comes and goes but
>>> doesn't spam day after day after day which makes Ray really off the
>>> chain. He never misses a day and goes on several time periods to make
>>> sure he is always visible. I don't know which is worse, the spamming or
>>> the clique that brown-noses him.
>>
>> Scribbles990 couldn't have been new in r.t.c. to have been so incisive
>> on Ray Goldenberg's ad scheme as well as the clique of brown-nosers!
>>
>>
>>>> While its always great to have new folks join into r.t.c., it sure
>>>> would
>>>> be good if they'd participate for a while before voicing such strong
>>>> opinions about something that would affect the group.
>>
>> I have been a participant in r.t.c. for a while, and I have taken more
>> cruises in the past 3 years than most folks in this group have taken in
>>
>> their life time. And I have been in USENET newsgroup MUCH longer
>> than since r.t.c. came into existence in 1994.
>>
>> Ray Goldenberg's VIOLATION of NO AD Guidelines of USENET is
>> blatent.
>>
>> He could not have been where he is today without the support of
>> his brown-nosers.
>>
>> Ray started spamming on Day 1, 1995 in his debut in rtc and has
>> been doing the same ever since.
>>
>>
>>>> I'm not a fool by
>>>> any means, but I keep Ray's postings and .sig line in perspective.
>>
>> NOT! Scribbles990 has a much better perspective than you do.
>> SHAME ON YOU!
>>
>>>> Nonnymus
>>
>>
>>> Amazing! now we have rules when people can post diff views here.
>>
>> Indeed!
>>
>>
>> BOYCOTT BUSINESSES THAT RUDELY ADVERTISES IN NEWSGROUPS
>>
>> All time top posters
>> 17997 r...@lighthousetravel.com <=== the spamming Ray Goldenberg
>> 8692 f...@his.com.remove.invalid <=== Charles, but Ray Charles NOT
>>
>> 8039 TKANI...@worldnet.att.net <=== Tom & Linda
>> 7129 kjmul...@comcast.net <=== Sue & Kevin Mullens
>> 6913 SUNB...@webtv.net <=== SUNNY villa deauville
>>
>> BOYCOTT BUSINESSES OF SPAMMER RAY'S BROWN-NOSERS.
>>
>>
>> Ray GoldenAd NOT.
>>
>
>
>
> Peter Berlin /peterberlin.com
> Peter Berlin's Travel Center
>
>
|