Jean O'Boyle wrote:
> "Earl Colby Pottinger" wrote in message
> news:kF3bg.6912$z97.152819@news20.bellglobal.com...
>> "Dick G" :
>>
>>> Memo to Reef Fish.....
>>> This is an ad.
>>> Where is your outrage now?
>> Notice that too? Since RF started on his rampage there must have been
>> atleast twenty ads coming from others and not a peep from him on them.
>> Shows
>> where his head is really at.
>
>
> Dick and Earl,
> Did you notice that they all have http://groups.google.com for their ISP?
> Does this raise any suspicions, anyone?
> Someone with more computer saavy than I, might want to check that out.
>
> --Jean
>
>
>
Domain Name.......... peckenpaughdiscountcruises.com
Creation Date........ 2006-04-13
Registration Date.... 2006-04-13
Expiry Date.......... 2007-04-13
Organisation Name.... Barbara Lockwood
Organisation Address. 8500 Rosalind Avenue
Organisation Address. Apartment 5
Organisation Address. Cape Canaveral
Organisation Address. 32920
Organisation Address. FL
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Barbara Lockwood
Admin Address........ 8500 Rosalind Avenue
Admin Address........ Apartment 5
Admin Address........ Cape Canaveral
Admin Address........ 32920
Admin Address........ FL
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... barba.ckenpaugh@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.3212130087
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.dnshostbase.com
Name Server.......... ns2.dnshostbase.com
|