here comes the so called original, original of what I don't know.
Stop the evleth pollution !!!!!!
"Earl Evleth" a écrit dans le message de news:
C197A694.C5D40%evleth@wanadoo.fr...
> On 2/12/06 21:30, in article C197A101.3F1D3%devleth@wanadoo.fr, "Donna
> Evleth" wrote:
>
>>
>>
>>> From: "Earl Evleth"
>>> Organization: http://groups.google.com
>>> Newsgroups: alt.activism.death-penalty,rec.travel.europe
>>> Date: 2 Dec 2006 10:54:11 -0800
>>> Subject: Capital Flight
>>>
>>> WSJ Commentary
>>>
>>> by Dr. Earl Evleth
>>
>>
>> This is another forged post, made by Stephen Bach using Earl's name and
>> an
>> address that is not Earl's. There is a way to recognize these forged
>> posts.
>> Look at the address. There is a dot between earl and evleth, and it come
>> from yahoo. Earl's normal address is evleth@wanadoo.fr. So be
>> forewarned,
>> and check before blasting off another complaint about copyright violation
>> or
>> off-topic posting. Of course, if you wish to file an abuse complaint
>> with
>> Stephen Bach's server, Chello.fr, feel free.
>
> To be specific, that is abuse@chello.fr.
>
> If you wish to write, you can write
>
> Madame Veronique Veally
> Responable du Service
> UPC
> 10 rue, Albert Einstein
> 77437, Marne le Vallée
>
> Chello is part of the UPC-Noos web service organization.
>
> If you check the ISP of this forged posting you will
> find the NNTP-Posting-Host: 89.156.99.199
>
> org-name: Chello Broadband France
> org-type: LIR
> address: 8, rue Albert Einstein
> address: F-77420
> address: Champs-sur-Marne
> address: France
>
>
> Note that abuse declarations via the internet have variable response
> it it is best to establish a complaint in the form of a letter,
> which has physical existence and ends up in a dossier
> and represents an element in establishing the civil responsibility
> of Chello.
>
> This particular forgery is number 74 of a long series using
> this particular name and address. "Earl Evleth"
>
>
>
>
>
|